Complete Series List



Victorian Romances:

The Seven Curses of London Series

Trusting the Wolfe, a Novella
Loving the Hawke, Book 1
Charming the Scholar, Book 2
Rescuing the Earl, Book 3
Dancing Under the Mistletoe, a Christmas Novella, Book 4
Tempting the Scoundrel, a Novella, Book 5
Romancing the Rogue, a prequel novel that accompanies Tempting the Scoundrel set in Regency times
Falling for the Viscount, Book 6
Daring the Duke, Book 7

The Secret Trilogy

Unraveling Secrets, Book I
Passionate Secrets, Book II
Shattered Secrets, Book III

Medieval Romances:

 Falling for a Knight Series 

A Knight’s Christmas Wish, a Novella, Book .5
A Knight’s Quest, Book 1
A Knight’s Temptation, Book 2
A Knight’s Captive, Book 3, coming 2018

The Vengeance Trilogy

A Vow To Keep, Book I
A Knight’s Kiss, a Novella Book 1.5
Trust In Me, Book II
Believe In Me, Book III

The Vengeance Trilogy Boxed Set – includes A Vow to Keep, Trust in Me, and Believe in Me.

Contemporary Romances:

 Yours for the Weekend, a Novella

Subscribe To Lana's Newsletter

Join Lana's mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!